Skip To Main Content

WHHES Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
PTO Meeting-Cafeteria
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Read20 Cart Prizes
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Read20 Prize Cart
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
AIMsWeb Fluency Testing
-
Wheels in Motion
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • White House Heritage Elementary
  • District Academic Calendar

District Calendar