Skip To Main Content

PTO

 

The primary purpose of the White House Heritage Elementary PTO is to support the teachers, staff, students, and parents of our school and to develop united efforts to ensure every child the highest advantages in physical, mental, social, and spiritual education. 

Below is our PTO board officers and contact information.

 

President – Jaclyn Bishop
president@whhespto.org

 

First VP, Director of Fundraising – Hillary Rose   
fundraising@whhespto.org

 

Second VP, Programs – Jessica Herron
programs@whhespto.org

 

Third VP, Volunteer Coordinator – Amanda Tuck
volunteers@whhespto.org

 

Fourth VP, Director of Student of the Month – Leslie DeHaven  
studentofthemonth@whhespto.org

 

Treasurer – Allen Harris  
treasurer@whhespto.org


Secretary – Leslie Qualls  
secretary@whhespto.org

 

Monthly Basket Coordinator – Kira Rittman   
rafflebaskets@whhespto.org

 

Spirit Night Coordinator – Emmie Seals
spiritnights@whhespto.org

 

Promotional Fundraising – Gayle Holcombe 
promotionalfundraising@whhespto.org

 

Donation Coordinator – Tracy Herdman  
donations@whhespto.org

 

Board Administrator – Jessica Tarpley  
boardadmin@whhespto.org

 

Teacher Appreciation – Mindy Boardwine  
teacherappreciation@whhespto.org 
 

Hospitality  - open position

 

Cheer Up Chair

cheerupchair@whhespto.org

 

Board Support – Lindsay Jolly

Board Support – Angel Wilcox 
 

Teacher Rep - Nikki Riley  
niki.riley@rcstn.net


Teacher Rep - Kayla Tejeda  
kayla.tejeda@rcstn.net

If you are interested in more about our PTO organization or activities the PTO sponsors, please feel free to contact our President, Jaclyn Bishop, or the coordinator of the team you’d be interested in volunteering on!