Skip To Main Content



The primary purpose of the PTO is to support the teachers, staff, students and parents of our school and to develop united efforts as will insure for every child the highest advantages in physical, mental, social and spiritual education. 

Below is our PTO board officers and contact information.

President- Kim Brown

First VP Director of Fundraising- Hillary Denava

Third VP Director of Student of the Month- Jenni Carter-

Fourth VP Director of Promotional Fund Raising (Box Top, Coke Tops, etc.) Amanda Tuck

Treasurer- Sheena Illarramendi

Secretary- Leslie Qualls

Dance Coordinator- Lisa Cain

Spirit Night Coordinator- Stacey Kinnaird

Teacher Rep- Nikki Riley

If you are interested in more about our PTO organization or activities the PTO sponsors, please feel free to contact our President, Kim Brown!