Student Government Elections

Student Government Elections
Posted on 09/18/2017
We are happy to announce our Student Government Officers

President - Mady Allen
Vice President - Natalie Araguz
Secretary - Shae Sellards
Event Coordinator - Claire King

We are so proud of all those who participated in the election process. We had fantastic speeches from all, and we can't wait to see what these young ladies can do for our school! 
  • 220 West Dr, White House, TN 37188
  • 615 672 4595
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.