Support Staff

ISS - Debbie Foley - debbie.foley@rcstn.net

Guidance Counselor - Anna Porterfield - joanna.porterfield@rcstn.net

Special Education Assistant - Donna Gann - donna.gann@rcstn.net

Special Education Assistant - Karen Miller - karen.miller@rcstn.net

Special Education Assistant - Julie Walker - julie.walker@rcstn.net

Special Education Assistant - Shannon Judy - shannon.judy@rcstn.net

Physical Education Assistant - Tara Dowty - tara.dowty@rcstn.net






  • 220 West Dr, White House, TN 37188
  • 615 672 4595
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.